how much more trq ?
how much more mpg ?

i have searched for hours can't fine any info

love the termi and the leo vince gp
but the price of the termi i cant justify with out knowing what it gives me

·
Registered
335 Posts
If you want, I can send you a print-out of the dyno run after my 696 had the Termi kit installed. Be sure that I have your normal Email, as I don't have the ability to post images on this forum. [email protected]

·
Registered
232 Posts
I am pretty confident that the termi slip-ons will make the same power or very very close to the same power as any other slip-on exhaust on the market...

What termi's provide that will probably give it more power than the other companies is the new air filter and ECU...

·
Registered
335 Posts
Wow, lots of requests. I can't post any before and after numbers, only the after numbers. I'm a pilot and away on a trip until Fri. As soon as I get home I'll send the printout to IntegraRC and he can post them on the forum. Others I'll email individually. My 696 now has about 7200 miles on it and the termi kit was put on at 2000 miles. Runs great and no problems. I did notice that the bike seems to run much cooler now, but that could be due to simply being fully broken-in.

·
Registered
335 Posts
Just got back in town today and sent the image of the dyno run of my 696 with the Termi kit installed. The kit included a new air filter, engine ECU, and exhaust cans. IntergaRC was sent the image and hopefully, he can post it on the forum, as I do not have image posting rights.

·
Registered
48 Posts
Here's the dyno wmhayes provided.

I'd hate to compare dyno's that were tested at different places, but here's a stock dyno I found. Take it for what it's worth.

·
Registered
48 Posts
I just saw this posted on Ducati Indianapolis, so I thought I'd post it here. The biggest change I notice is the increased low end torque.

·
Premium Member
416 Posts