Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
599 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just wanted to take a moment to thank each and every one of you who are a part of this forum.
I first started surfing here a little while before I bought my first bike, a 03 monster 620 dark.
While I am still a newbie, I have learned countless things from reading and asking questions here on the forum. It is also a great feeling to be a part of something that feels exclusive. It's funny, the monster is the best selling Ducati and I still dont' feel like I'm on some bandwagon, it feels exclusive. So to end this, thank you all for always taking the time to answer all the questions, no matter how rookie they may be. You are all greatly responsible for making me much more knowledgable about bikes, but more importantly about monsters. I think you all deserve a pat on the back.

AND AN EXTRA BIG KUDOS TO THE MAKER OF THE SITE! THIS PAGE IS PRICELESS! THANKS FOR ALL THE TIME SPENT KEEPING IT TOGETHER! [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif] [smiley=applause.gif]

S

·
0 Posts
I second that emotion. I bought my bike last summer and have learned quite a bit, too.

D

·
0 Posts
I know the feeling man. This board is the best. I only wish I could make more of a contribution to make up for all that I have received.

·
Registered
45,105 Posts
the board is only as good as the people. as previouly stated, this board is the best, therefore, it must have the best people.

·
Premium Member
873 Posts
as a newbie who has been mostly lurking for the last couple of months I am also thankful for the info. I have learned from this forum in such a short time.

·
Registered
447 Posts
I agree. I've saved a lot of money, learned some things, and met some nice people out there.

·
Registered
133 Posts