Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just got the HJC 1 piece leathers I bought off Ebay in the mail today. I have looked around and cannot find anyone who sells or even lists HJC 1 piece leather racing suits. Not that I mind cause they look great! They have full hard armor in all the usual places even a hard spine protector. They have knee pucks and a speed hump. I got them for $350 and they seem to be made very well. Only time will tell. Has anyone heard of HJC leathers before? I have an HJC beater helmet that I use to commute but never seen the leathers before.

·
Registered
4,928 Posts
I saw them on their website... >

when researching a helmet for my wife. Does that count? ;)

·
Registered
796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I really like um, I will have to test them out this weekend!

G

·
Hey everbody,
I'm new to this computer thing. I'm trying to get a hold of Bill Sauer, his bike is featured this week. I want to talk to him about his bike. Is it for sale? My name is Slade, (310) 980-5870 or [email protected]. Thanks, I hope this works. I won't be checking this chat room.

·
Registered
46 Posts
I was actually thinking of going for the Sport 2 jacket--I believe it was--on newenough.com, but found a ridiculously good deal on a JR Blaster 2.0 jacket on eBay. I hear the quality between the two companies is comparable, and my JR gear is pretty sweet, so I would be happy with that suit. Have fun, and let us know how it turns out! ;D

·
Registered
796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
That doesn't sound quite right DTM ???
Ya I guess it doesnt :p I should say I hope I DONT get to test them out this weekend!

·
Registered
796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·