Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
446 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
;D

FINALLY yes finally....after much trying to decide on gloss black or gloss red I end up with a leetle DARK 695 woooohoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get it next week...............

Right then, who should I give my mods xmas list to? ;)

·
Registered
474 Posts
AWESOME!!!!! [thumbsup]

congrats Lil ;D [clap]

·
Premium Member
885 Posts
Congratulations on becoming an 'official' member of the DML !! [clap] [cheeky]

as far as mods go, just beware that Melvin can you make split with more money on after market gear than thhe bike cost you originally.....in all of 3 seconds !! [thumbsup]

·
Registered
1,286 Posts
Well done mate! I actually thought you wern't going to buy a Duc for a while there. But good to see you got a 695. [thumbsup]! - chris

ps, as for your mods list i DARE you to start a "hi im a noob how do i improve my new ducati, please help" thread in the general section!

·
Registered
446 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Syd-Monster said:
ps, as for your mods list i DARE you to start a "hi im a noob how do i improve my new ducati, please help" thread in the general section!
Double dare me [cheeky] hehehe nah I pretty much know what I want to do it - I mean I have been loitering on this board long enough to have read a lot!!!

·
Premium Member
885 Posts
pepsduc said:
AWESOME!!!!! [thumbsup]

congrats Lil ;D [clap]
Joe has also started a thread over in "Accessories and Mods" and may have some suggestions re. mods.....

Joe, how do you fit those Spokey Dokey's to your wheels again ??? [laugh] [laugh]

·
Registered
1,516 Posts
dark is nice - will go well with manolo's ;)
congrats [clap]

·
Registered
446 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
melvin said:
dark is nice - will go well with manolo's ;)
congrats [clap]
Ta:) mmmmmmmmm manolos I can't afford now cause all $ is going to bling the bike! [laugh]

·
Registered
474 Posts
mostro900 said: