Introduce yourself here - Page 47 - Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #461 of 461 (permalink) Old 08-23-2019, 05:27 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1
Hi, I'm Peter and live in Melbourne, Australia - my only mode of transport is my M696-2014 that I ride every day and love it. My first bike was a Honda mini trail Z50 - I still have it 40 years later and ride it with my kids , also have a umm Honda CBR500 that a ride every now and then....enjoy riding.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1113.jpg
Views:	10
Size:	19.8 KB
ID:	220430  
Peter Rassool is offline  
Sponsored Links

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome