*** Please introduce yourself *** - Page 8563 - Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum
View Poll Results: Do "Nice-Guys" *really* finish last?
I'm a guy; Yes they do. 148 49.17%
I'm a guy; No they don't. 120 39.87%
I'm a gal; Yes they do. 5 1.66%
I'm a gal; No they don't. 23 7.64%
O.M.G.O. 5 1.66%
Voters: 301. You may not vote on this poll

9Likes

post #85621 of 85634 (permalink) Old 06-23-2017, 01:32 AM

i'm rony , i live in montreal ,canada, i own a 2001 monster 900s , i'm new to ducati and always want to learn more ,
GBH likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #85622 of 85634 (permalink) Old 06-23-2017, 06:35 AM

Hi, I'm Trevor Sworn, 52, living in Phnom Penh Cambodia (any other members in Cambodia?).
I have a red 2010 Monster 696 which originally came from US two years ago.
Although I've owned many bikes (from Vespas and dirk bikes to cafe racers), this is my first Ducati. I nearly bought a Hypermotard but so pleased I chose the Monster. Always puts a smile on my face!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Ducati Oct 16 a.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	99.3 KB
ID:	206762  
GBH likes this.
post #85623 of 85634 (permalink) Old 09-13-2017, 10:41 AM

Hello everyone!!!

I have been riding a 2016 1200S for about a year
GBH likes this.
post #85624 of 85634 (permalink) Old 09-13-2017, 10:10 PM

Garage
What's up Duc-heads? I'm Bernie, live in Chicago area and own a 2016 Monster R. It's red but should have got black. I'm not to mechanic savvy so I plan on asking a lot of questions. And if you're one of those guys who look down on guys like me feel free to GFY and not answer when I ask what may be a dumb question to you.
GBH likes this.
post #85625 of 85634 (permalink) Old 03-26-2018, 03:27 PM