*** Please introduce yourself *** - Page 8561 - Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum
View Poll Results: Do "Nice-Guys" *really* finish last?
I'm a guy; Yes they do. 148 49.17%
I'm a guy; No they don't. 120 39.87%
I'm a gal; Yes they do. 5 1.66%
I'm a gal; No they don't. 23 7.64%
O.M.G.O. 5 1.66%
Voters: 301. You may not vote on this poll

9Likes

post #85601 of 85634 (permalink) Old 10-21-2014, 12:13 PM

Hi everyone,

My name is Ricardo. I've been browsing on the forums for many months till I decided to pick up a really good priced 2014 Monster 796 a couple of months ago. So far the bike is awesome, but I'm already thinking of all the things I want to do, especially with the horrible stock cans. I love the way this bike looks with an open back so I'm pushing forward to getting a side mounted exhaust.

I live in Coral Springs FL. Any other SF Monster riders?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #85602 of 85634 (permalink) Old 10-21-2014, 01:13 PM

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by DucaSTI View Post
Hi everyone,

My name is Ricardo. I've been browsing on the forums for many months till I decided to pick up a really good priced 2014 Monster 796 a couple of months ago. So far the bike is awesome, but I'm already thinking of all the things I want to do, especially with the horrible stock cans. I love the way this bike looks with an open back so I'm pushing forward to getting a side mounted exhaust.

I live in Coral Springs FL. Any other SF Monster riders?
Ricardo,

Welcome. I just picked up a 2014 796 back in August and I love it. My first mod will be the 14T front sprocket, I can't handle the engine stutter at really low traffic speeds. I agree these bikes can look really nice with a clean back side, starting with a nice fender eliminator.

Check this thread for tail chop ideas: https://www.ducatimonster.org/forums/...-searched.html

Good luck!
-Trevor
post #85603 of 85634 (permalink) Old 10-29-2014, 01:34 PM

Hey guys,