South beach / Miami area - Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum

» Site Navigation
»
»
»
» Other Ducati Motorcycle sites
» Insurance
» Sponsors
» Our Partners
»ATV Reviews
»Motorcycle Games

Old 05-05-2008, 02:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default South beach / Miami area

Hi my name is Colin and I recently purchased an 05 Monster dark and was looking for things to do. I live in midtown Miami and I am new to motorcycle riding as well n was just looking for some fun people to ride with, maybe talk about mods and how-tos as far as maintenance and tips. Im 26 and very laid back. Im gonna go ahead and contact viki as well n see whats up with that but I thought id say hey to everyone around. [thumbsup]
semicollin12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-17-2008, 08:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

watup collin, my name is zac, i have an 05 s2r dark. i might have seen you on the mcarthur the other day. i run mine with a tail chop, udder exhaust, no mirrors, and cf bits everywhere. im living on west ave right now, the riding sucks down here. life is way easier with the parking situation, i throw a few parties on the beach and take it everywhere. im always down to ride as my days are pretty free besides class in the mourning. one of the doorguys for a bunch of clubs has a brand new triumph speed triple and is always down to ride as well.
wizardsleeve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 02:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

I just got my 07 S2R 800. Let me know if either of ever want to go for a ride. Not many South Floridians on these boards.
hackers2r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 03:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Send a message via AIM to preynoso
Cool

Hey guys my name is Pablo, Im getting a 09 Monster 696 this week. I live at quantum on the bay (Bisc. & 19th) Im also looking for people to ride with and have conversations interchange ideas. Let me know when you guys do something, I'm up for it!