» Sponsors
BikeBanditSportbikeTrackGearSaltLakeMotorsportsMotorcycleToyStoreAdvanstarMotorcycleShowsRentADucati.comMotorcycle.comAztec8.com
Go Back   Ducati Monster Forums: Ducati Monster Motorcycle Forum > Local Clubs > Local - US Midwest > MADDOG

Please Visit our Site Sponsors Page
RageMoto

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2008, 02:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
fasterblkduc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,188
Default another craigslist scam?

http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/mcy/637393629.html

Hmmm, moving to Croatia, selling a 999 for $2500. Anyone want to check this one out? : Someone should e-mail them and ask for the Dyno sheet that they referenced. And ask why the carbon rear fender is not on it.

__________________
Atomic Racing Team Captain&nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />partners:<br />Prostar Mortgage&nbsp; 763-493-4634&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; <br />Moto Primo&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.motoprimo.com<br />Studio 299&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; stacy@studio299.com<br />Caztek&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.caztek.com<br />Chicken Hawk&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.chickenhawkracing.com<br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />Zero Gravity&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.zerogravity-racing.com<br />now accepting partnerships for 2008!
fasterblkduc is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 

Old 04-10-2008, 02:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
fasterblkduc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,188
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

It lasted for 5 minutes! [laugh]
__________________
Atomic Racing Team Captain&nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />partners:<br />Prostar Mortgage&nbsp; 763-493-4634&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; <br />Moto Primo&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.motoprimo.com<br />Studio 299&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; stacy@studio299.com<br />Caztek&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.caztek.com<br />Chicken Hawk&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.chickenhawkracing.com<br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />Zero Gravity&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.zerogravity-racing.com<br />now accepting partnerships for 2008!
fasterblkduc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 02:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
gme620's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 212
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

I just got a sweet deal on a 999 from some baltic country dude. Goodbye 620, hello 999.[laugh] I think that I might stunt it. First I'll have mo paint it lime green.
__________________
www.teamatomicracing.com<br />CRA #410<br />Panolin, Studio 299, Cars-R-Coffins, One-On-One Bicycle Studio, Vortex Racing, Delano Sports Center<br />Q-&quot;How fast were you going when you fell?&quot;<br />A-&quot;About 200&quot;
gme620 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 03:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
fasterblkduc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,188
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

I think you just bought this:

Attached Images
File Type: jpg 233380x0-2738.jpg (22.3 KB, 5 views)
Attached Files
File Type: jpg_thumb 233380x0-2738.jpg_thumb (112.8 KB, 0 views)
__________________
Atomic Racing Team Captain&nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />partners:<br />Prostar Mortgage&nbsp; 763-493-4634&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; <br />Moto Primo&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.motoprimo.com<br />Studio 299&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; stacy@studio299.com<br />Caztek&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.caztek.com<br />Chicken Hawk&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.chickenhawkracing.com<br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />Zero Gravity&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.zerogravity-racing.com<br />now accepting partnerships for 2008!
fasterblkduc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 04:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
gme620's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 212
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

You know I sent you that photo. First off I would like to thank Barnacle Bill for redying my leathers, Gabe for taking my photo, and the bank of Zimbabwe for the loan. See you guys at First Thursday.
__________________
www.teamatomicracing.com<br />CRA #410<br />Panolin, Studio 299, Cars-R-Coffins, One-On-One Bicycle Studio, Vortex Racing, Delano Sports Center<br />Q-&quot;How fast were you going when you fell?&quot;<br />A-&quot;About 200&quot;
gme620 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 04:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
Cyclopes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 616
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] u guys crack me up man


Quote:
Originally Posted by gme620
You know I sent you that photo. First off I would like to thank Barnacle Bill for redying my leathers, Gabe for taking my photo, and the bank of Zimbabwe for the loan. See you guys at First Thursday.
__________________
Atomic Racing&nbsp;Team &nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />Partners :<br />Studio 299&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; Stacey@studio299.com<br />Delano Sports Center&nbsp;&nbsp; www.bikershop.com<br />Cars-R-Coffins&nbsp; <br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />American Auto Body&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.american-autobody.com
Cyclopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 11:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
Cyclopes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 616
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

Oh yeaaa i found one..... its prob a mistake but still cool http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/mcy/638055626.html
__________________
Atomic Racing&nbsp;Team &nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />Partners :<br />Studio 299&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; Stacey@studio299.com<br />Delano Sports Center&nbsp;&nbsp; www.bikershop.com<br />Cars-R-Coffins&nbsp; <br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />American Auto Body&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.american-autobody.com
Cyclopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2008, 08:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
fasterblkduc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,188
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

Why are you looking for bikes for sale? The rumors are true then. You are going to buy another bike instead of putting your Monster back together! Diamond Mo!
__________________
Atomic Racing Team Captain&nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />partners:<br />Prostar Mortgage&nbsp; 763-493-4634&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; <br />Moto Primo&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.motoprimo.com<br />Studio 299&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; stacy@studio299.com<br />Caztek&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.caztek.com<br />Chicken Hawk&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.chickenhawkracing.com<br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />Zero Gravity&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.zerogravity-racing.com<br />now accepting partnerships for 2008!
fasterblkduc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2008, 09:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member

 
Cyclopes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 616
Default Re: another craigslist scam?

;D .... Im putting it back together : ... > itll just take me all summer , i wanna make sure nothing falls off this time [laugh]
__________________
Atomic Racing&nbsp;Team &nbsp; www.teamatomicracing.com<br />Partners :<br />Studio 299&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; Stacey@studio299.com<br />Delano Sports Center&nbsp;&nbsp; www.bikershop.com<br />Cars-R-Coffins&nbsp; <br />Panolin&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp; www.panolin.com<br />American Auto Body&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; www.american-autobody.com
Cyclopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0 RC2

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21 AM.


Motorcycle News, Videos and Reviews
Harley Davidson Suzuki GSXR Honda 600RR Yamaha R6
Sportbike Forums GSXR Forum Honda 1000RR Yamaha R1
Sportbikes Forum Ducati Forum Kawasaki ZX R6 Forum
Motorcycle Forum Ducati Monster Kawasaki Forum R1 MessageNet

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0